One of many blessings

November 26, 2009 at 9:33 am Leave a comment

Not only have I been blessed with an amazing immediate family but to top it off I married into a great family as well.  From day one my in-laws have welcomed me with loving arms and I have treasured the time spent with them. We recently got together for some family photos and I am glad the weather held out so that we could make use of the last few traces of fall color  🙂

‘Papa’ & ‘Nana’…

The Taylors with their newest addition to the family…

The Blivens…

Me and my hubby 🙂

I am particularly fond of this man and am soooooo thankful to be married to him.  I never knew I could respect and admire someone this much … he truly is a blessing in my life.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

 

Entry filed under: My Family.

Byrd family (+ maternity) Odell wedding online

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker