Matt & Kelley: Evergreen Gardens

October 1, 2009 at 11:17 am Leave a comment

Matt & Kelley finished off my summer rush with a bang. Their wedding was held at Evergreen Gardens which was a perfect fit for these two nature lovers. Kelley told me that according to the Farmers Almanac her wedding date hadn’t had rain in over 11 years … fortunately the streak continued and brought gorgeous weather on their big day.  The other thing Kelley informed me of before the wedding was that her soon to be husband was almost 7 feet tall. Wowzers! I came prepared with my step stool  🙂

Kelly.blog-2

Kelly.blog-1

Kelly.blog-3

You can tell that Kelley loves to be in her man’s arms

Kelly.blog-4

Kelly.blog-7

Kelly.blog-9

Kelly.blog-8

Kelly.blog-12

Kelley’s son Avery was a big part of the day and was so excited that Matt was joining the team

Avery

Kelly.blog-6

Kelly.blog-18

Kelly.blog-13

Kelly.blog-17

Kelly.blog-15

Kelly.blog-16

Kelly.blog-19

Kelly.blog-21

Kelly.blog-22

Kelly.blog-23

After the ceremony Matt and Kelley snuck off into the back yard to share a quiet moment together. I had to be sneaky like a ninja to try and catch a few shots before they caught me stalking them 🙂

trees

Kelly.blog-25

A guest snapped this photo of me and my top of the line equipment … I think this needs to be my new promo headshot! ha ha ha

Kelly.blog-26

Kelly.blog-27

Kelly.blog-29

Kelly.blog-30

Want to see more photos? View SLIDESHOW here

 

 

Entry filed under: Wedding. Tags: , , .

Powell Family Woods Wedding Online

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

