Mark & Alissa’s Winter Wedding

February 2, 2009 at 4:31 pm Leave a comment

I cannot express how much I love this couple! They have such a genuine love for one another and I know that they are in for a wonderful marriage!

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a bride disappointed that there was sun on her winter wedding day. Not that Alissa didn’t want sunshine but she was really hoping for snow that would fit the snow theme of all the decorations. Overall the weather held out perfect and allowed us to take most of the photos outside. Yahoooo!

alissablog-1

One of the many adorable smiles exchanged by the couple as the much anticipated ‘first look’ unfolded…

alissablog-2

alissablog-3

alissablog-4

alissablog-5

I asked Alissa and Mark if I could rent them as models for every job I do…. they are such a beautiful couple

alissablog-6

alissablog-7

I love the detail in Alissa’s dress

alissablog-8

alissablog-9

alissablog-10

alissablog-11

alissablog-12

alissablog-13

alissablog-14

alissablog-15

alissablog-16

alissablog-171

alissablog-18

Mark & Alissa’s online gallery will be available by February 28th

 

Entry filed under: Wedding. Tags: .

Kolby Love is in the air

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

