Kolby

January 26, 2009 at 2:17 pm 2 comments

This little man braved the cold as I chased him around the park last weekend. I had to laugh the next day when my legs were sore and I finally realized that it was because of doing so many squats to get down on Kolbys level.  Definitely worth it to capture these smiles!

kolbyblog-7

The park was completely consumed with fog which gave an interesting look in the background.

kolbyblog-1

kolbyblog-2

kolbyblog-3

kolbyblog-4 

bike-11

kolbyblog-5

kolbyblog-6

kolbyblog-8

View Kolby’s full gallery HERE

 

Entry filed under: Children.

Baby Drew Mark & Alissa’s Winter Wedding

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aaron  |  January 27, 2009 at 11:06 am

    very cute, good job!

    Reply
  • 2. Shara  |  February 8, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    I love the fog!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker