2008 Favorites: Wedding Party & Kids

January 3, 2009 at 9:29 pm Leave a comment

I always love meeting new faces when I start a wedding day and then ending the day with hugs all around. I know it sounds ultra cheesy but seriously… I have met some great friends while shooting weddings.  A while back I photographed a wedding and within the next couple years I shot 4 more weddings from people who were in that original wedding party. It was great to see the group of friends every few months. Megan – I’m waiting for a call from you to finish off the last of the group!

When it comes to wedding party photos I like to mix it up with traditional, creative and fun shots. Here are a few of my favorites from 2008, including some of just the kiddos.

kids-and-wp-8

kids-and-wp-2

kids-and-wp-13

kids-and-wp-5

kids-and-wp-11

kids-and-wp-6

kids-and-wp-7

kids-and-wp-3 

kids-and-wp-9

kids-and-wp-10

kids-and-wp-4

kids-and-wp-14

kids-and-wp-1

kids-and-wp-15

kids-and-wp-12

kids-and-wp-16

kids-and-wp-17

 

Entry filed under: Wedding. Tags: .

2008 Favorites: Brides / Details 2008 Favorites: Bride and Groom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

