Let it snow let it snow let it snow

December 19, 2008 at 12:36 pm Leave a comment

I hope everyone is staying safe and warm while we enjoy this crazy weather! Here is a glimpse of what I am enjoying at my house. 

snow-2

snow-1

Abby absolutely loooooves the snow – I am suprised she sat still long enough for me to snap this photo of her with a santa beard. ho ho ho!

snow-3

While I was at my neighbors today I asked if she would like to take some photos with her daughter in the snow. I don’t know why I would have ever expected these two to take ‘normal’ mother daughter photos  🙂

snow-9

snow-5

snow-6

blog-box-2

snow-10

Is anyone else craving hot chocolate after looking at these?

 

Entry filed under: For fun.

The cutest cowboys you’ve ever seen Joe & Darcy’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

