Blessed

October 2, 2008 at 10:00 pm Leave a comment

Is it possible to be overwhelmed with a grateful heart? Today was a typical day in my crazy life but for some reason I just couldn’t stop praising the Lord for all that I have been blessed with. I just got home from hanging out with my sister and her kids and still have a smile on my face thinking of their adorable giggles. My family means the world to me and I am so thankful for their love and support. If having a great family wasn’t enough, I have been blessed with the most incredible husband who has no clue how much I love him. Out of every person I have ever met, he is the person that I admire and respect the most.

This post doesn’t have much of a purpose but to share what is on my heart… I am thankful.

Since I can’t write a post without including a photo, here is one from my archives that has that ‘end of summer’ feel to it.  Ahhh…. fall is here!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Joe & Elana: Wedding on the water Matt & Megan: Engagement session

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

