Diane & Bob… the big day!

July 17, 2008 at 8:20 am 1 comment

I must admit that I have become a little teary eyed as I post this… I can’t believe my beautiful sister-in-law Diane is married! Their wedding day was absolutely gorgeous and I am so happy for them! I promised them I’d post a sneak peak before they headed off on their honeymoon so here you go Bob and Diane…

Of course I wasn’t going to pass up an opportunity to get a photo with my handsome man! Isn’t he adorable?

Bob & Diane’s full gallery will be available to view by August 12

 

Entry filed under: My Family, Wedding.

Bev & Theo: Engagement Heather + Allen

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Aaron  |  July 23, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    Good job Amy, all great shots… That cropped sepia one in front of the door is frickin good though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

