Bev & Theo: Engagement

July 16, 2008 at 4:00 pm Leave a comment

I don’t know that I have ever laughed harder while taking engagement photos. Bev & Theo are such a riot and I cannot wait for their wedding this fall! They definitely enjoy the country so we met at Bertheson Park in Lynden for their engagement photos. The ol’ John Deere tractor they pulled out for a few photos brought back memories of when I first started driving…. yes I learned to drive on a tractor… I won’t deny it!

Thanks for the laughs Bev!

View full gallery HERE

 

Entry filed under: Engagement.

Timmer Family Diane & Bob… the big day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

