Timmer Family

July 15, 2008 at 11:00 am Leave a comment

The Timmer’s and I recently spent some time together down at Marine Park for some family photos. I was so excited when Rylee got out of the car in her adorable tutu because I had been craving the opportunity to photograph a ballerina. Thanks for making me smile Rylee!

Kevin + Stephana + Rylee + Tyson

After I spent some time with the kids I got to pull mom and day away for some alone time. Kevin and Stephana are such an adorable couple and I was excited to have the chance to photograph the 2 of them together.

View the Timmer family’s full online gallery HERE

 

Entry filed under: Children, Families.

Family Fun Bev & Theo: Engagement

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

