Happy Birthday Emma

June 15, 2008 at 11:40 am Leave a comment

My neice Emma turns 4 years old today! I can only hope that I have a daughter some day that is as much of a joy to everyone around her as Emma is. When she was over for an ‘aunty sleepover’ recently I grabbed a few photos around the yard. Here is 4 year old Princess Emma…

 

Entry filed under: Children, My Family. Tags: .

Ryan… almost free! Oralie & Steve

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

