What a beautiful day for Jordan and Kate!

June 2, 2008 at 7:00 pm 3 comments

Where do I even begin…

After shooting Jordan and Kate’s wedding this past weekend I couldn’t stop myself from taking a peak at the photos AS SOON as I got home. Once I saw that I had over 100 favorites just from doing a quick look through I knew these photos were going to be great! I can’t thank this group enough for their great attitudes (and boy did they have attitude!) Thank you also to D’Lightful Celebrations in Custer for their beautiful property.

These ladies know how to strike a pose

I should warn upcoming wedding parties that you may want to stretch the morning of the wedding day. I am known to request a dance party at any moment…

This has got to be one of the greatest wedding cakes ever!

Congratulations Jordan and Kate… you are a beautiful couple!

A few more ‘sneak peak’ photos have been added to an online gallery that can be viewed HERE

Full online gallery will be ready to view by the end of June 🙂

 

 

Entry filed under: Wedding. Tags: .

Heather & Allen: Engagement Small world

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aaron  |  June 2, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    Amy… these are awesome! Great work. Good job using the new elements at D’lightful. You rock!

    Reply
  • 2. Stephanie Stremler Photography  |  June 3, 2008 at 10:03 am

    WOW Amy! Great shots!! I love the bright colors and clean processing–fantastic!

    Reply
  • 3. Shara  |  June 4, 2008 at 11:57 am

    They look beautiful Amy! I can’t wait til October! I am keeping my fingers crossed for nice weather!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

