It’s Spring … I think!

April 25, 2008 at 10:52 pm Leave a comment

Last weekend I was inspired to photograph some of the spring blooms popping up around our property after David and I went on a nature walk through the woods. The below flower was first found when I didn’t have my camera with me and David used his boyscout skills to lead me back to it … somewhere in the back forty!

The next morning I woke up to a beautiful winter wonderland and figured I’d finish off my ‘Spring’ photoshoot. Here is a glance at the beauty I am blessed with right in my backyard…

Entry filed under: My Family. Tags: .

Precious! Down by the Bay…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Stat counter

hit tracker

